real estate exam

The College of Charleston Real Estate Academy currently offers the 60-hour Salesperson Pre-Licensing course, and the 30-hour Advanced Principles in Real Estate course.
We also offer continuing education courses for licensed real estate agents, and will soon be adding a Broker A exam prep course.

Real Estate Class Schedule

Upcoming Courses

Sessions:

Dates Times
July 31 - August 10, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
August 21 - August 31, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
September 25 - October 5, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
September 25 - October 5, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
October 30 - November 9, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Competitively priced at $399.00 (plus textbook and workbook fees).

Upcoming Courses

Sessions:

Dates Times
October 16 - November 16, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Competitively priced at $399.00 (plus textbook and workbook fees).

Upcoming Courses

Sessions:

Dates Times
August 14 - August 18, 2017 Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
September 5 - September 8, 2017 Tuesday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
October 23 - October 27, 2017 Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
December 11 - December 15, 2017 Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Affordably priced at $299.00 (plus textbook and workbook fees).

Upcoming Courses

Sessions:

Dates Times
September 11 - September 22, 2017 Monday - Friday, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
October 9 - October 20, 2017 Monday - Friday, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
November 6 - November 21, 2017 Monday - Friday, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Affordably priced at $299.00 (plus textbook and workbook fees).

Upcoming Courses



TRID Safety in a Flood of Disclosures

Sessions:
Dates Times
June 26, 2017 Monday, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m.

Affordably priced at $50.00.

Professional Expectations and Obligations in Real Estate

Sessions:
Dates Times
June 27, 2017 Tuesday, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m.

Affordably priced at $50.00.