real estate exam

The College of Charleston Real Estate Academy currently offers the 60-hour Salesperson Pre-Licensing course, and the 30-hour Advanced Principles in Real Estate course.
We will soon begin offering Broker A exam prep and continuing education courses for licensed real estate agents.

Real Estate Class Schedule

Upcoming Courses

Sessions:

Dates Times
May 8 - May 18, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Competitively priced at $399.00 (plus textbook and workbook fees).

Upcoming Courses

Sessions:

Dates Times
April 17 - May 15, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Competitively priced at $399.00 (plus textbook and workbook fees).

Upcoming Courses

Sessions:

Dates Times
April 10 - April 14, 2017 Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
May 22 - May 26, 2017 Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Affordably priced at $299.00 (plus textbook and workbook fees).

Upcoming Courses

Sessions:

Dates Times
March 27 - April 7, 2017 Monday - Thursday, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Affordably priced at $299.00 (plus textbook and workbook fees).

Upcoming Courses



Professional Expectations and Obligations in Real Estate

Sessions:
Dates Times
May 12, 2017 Friday, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.
May 19, 2017 Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
May 20, 2017 Saturday, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.
June 26, 2017 Monday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
June 27, 2017 Tuesday, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.
June 28, 2017 Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
June 30, 2017 Friday, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Affordably priced at $50.00.



TRID Safety in a Flood of Disclosures

Sessions:
Dates Times
May 12, 2017 Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
May 19, 2017 Friday, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.
May 20, 2017 Saturday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
June 26, 2017 Monday, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.
June 27, 2017 Tuesday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
June 28, 2017 Wednesday, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.
June 30, 2017 Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Affordably priced at $50.00.